BCL ODI 2022 Live Score, Schedule, Point Table, Independence Cup 2021-22

Independence Cup 2021-22: Bangladesh Cricket League BCL ODI 2022 live score, Match Schedule, Point Table, the live streaming are available here. The Schedule of Bangladesh Cricket League ODI Matches in 2022 has been published officially on 09 January 2022. Independence Cup 2022 is played seven matches. It will be held at the Sylhet International Cricket Ground and its academy ground. This cup includes the final match will be held on January 15.

The Independence Cup 2021-22 ODI (one day) tournament, will kick off in Sylhet on January 9 with some national stars taking part. In the content, we are sharing all updated schedules of Independence cup 2022, team squad, player list, live score, point table, venues Everythings discous.

Cup Type Independence Cup
Season 2021-22
Format ODI (one-day series)
Starting Date 09 January 2022
Final Match Date 15 January 2022
independence cup 2021-22

Independence Cup 2022 Team squad, Players

Independence Cup 2022 match 4 team squad are participating. The teams are BCB South Zone, Walton Central Zone, BCB North Zone, and Islami Bank East Zone. Shakib Al Hasan will play for Walton Central Zone. Also, Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Mithun, and Mosaddek Hossain are playing with Walton Central Zone. Mustafizur Rahman and Mahedi Hasan will play for BCB South Zone. Imrul Kayes, Rubel Hossain, and Mohammad Ashraful are included by East Zone. Another team North Zone has been formed by domestic performers.

BCB South Zone player list:

  • Myshukur Rahman
  • Anamul Haque
  • Mahedi Hasan
  • Kamrul Islam Rabbi
  • Farhad Reza
  • Nasum Ahmed
  • Amite Hasan
  • Towhid Hridoy
  • Pinak Ghosh
  • Zakir Hasan
  • Nahidul Islam
  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • Mehedi Hasan Rana
  • Rishad Hossain

Walton Central Zone player list:

  • Abdul Mazid
  • Mizanur Rahman
  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • Soumya Sarkar
  • Mohammad Mithun
  • Mosaddek Hossain
  • Taibur Rahman
  • Al-Amin
  • Jaker Ali Anik
  • Abu Hider Rony
  • Mrittunjoy Chowdhury
  • Mukidul Islam Mugdho
  • Hasan Murad
  • Nazmul Islam Apu

BCB North Zone player list:

  • Marshall Ayub
  • Naeem Islam
  • Sunzamul Islam
  • Mahidul Islam Ankon
  • Tanzid Hasan Tamim
  • AKS Swadhin
  • Parvez Hossain Emon
  • Shafiqul Islam
  • Mohammad Sharifulah
  • Ariful Haque
  • Aminul Islam Biplob
  • Akbar Ali
  • Shafiul Islam

Islami Bank East Zone player list

  • Imrul Kayes
  • Afif Hossain
  • Irfan Shukkur
  • Tanvir Islam
  • Rony Talukdar
  • Rubel Hossain
  • Nadif Chowdhury
  • Pritom Kumar
  • Nayeem Hasan
  • Sohrawordi Shuvo
  • Shahadat Hossain Dipu
  • Mohammad Ashraful
  • Rejaur Rahman Raja
  • Alauddin Babu

BCL one-day match schedule 2022

According to the BCB, They have confirmed the schedule of Independence cup 2022 publicly. According to the match schedule, the ODI version of BCL will start from their first match on January 9, 2022. There will be played two matches a day. The Match will be held on two different fields in Sylhet. According to the schedule first match will be played South Zone vs North Zone on January 09, 2022. On the same day, another match will be held East Zone vs Central Sone. On 11 January, BCB South Zone vs Islami Bank East Zone will be played in the 2nd tournament. On that day, Walton Central Zone vs BCB North Zone will be played. on 13 January BCB South Zone vs Walton Central Zone will be played and Islami Bank East Zone vs BCB North Zone are also playing. This cup Final match will be held on 15 January as per the schedule.

Date Time Team Venues
January 9 09:30 AM BCB South Zone vs BCB North Zone SICS Academy
January 9 09:30 AM Islami Bank East Zone vs Walton Central Zone SICS
January 11 09:30 AM BCB South Zone vs Islami Bank East Zone SICS
January 11 09:30 AM Walton Central Zone vs BCB North Zone SICS Academy
January 13 09:30 AM BCB South Zone vs Walton Central Zone SICS
January 13 09:30 AM Islami Bank East Zone vs BCB North Zone SICS Academy
January 15 09:30 AM Final SICS

BCL ODI Points Table 2022

here is the Independence Cup 2022 Bangladesh Cricket Bangladesh Premier League BCL ODI points table 2022 update. We will update the Independence Cup 2022 (BCL) points table after the end of every match. As per the Role of this tournament, each winning team gets four points. If there is no result or the match is canceled, each team will get 2 points together. The losing team has no more points included in their point table.

Team Match Win Loss Points Net Run Rate
Walton Central Zone 3 1 1 11 +0.000
BCB South Zone 3 1 0 12 +0.000
Islami Bank East Zone 3 1 2 8 +0.000
BCB North Zone 3 1 1 10 +0.000

Schedule, Live Scores and Streaming

Already you are the fixtures of the Bangladesh Cricket League BCL ODI match or Independence cup 2021-22 season. Everyone or cricket lovers want to see the updated Independence cup live steaming and match live score. Bangladeshi Tv channel GTV is arranged for Live Streaming this match. You can see the live match and enjoy live streaming of the BCL ODI Match on GTv. Also, we are sharing with you this match live streaming link that is easily seen in all the matches.

Independence cup 2022 T20 match Live Score and Streaming Today

Walton Central Zone vs Islami Bank East Zone

BCB North Zone vs BCB South Zone


In the lasted we are too sure that the information about Independence cup 2022, live score, Live Streaming, Match Schedule, Team Squad, the Player list is satisfied. If you need to know more please do comment on the box. thank you.

Source link